Benefits of MySQL Enterprise Edition

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition

Are you using MySQL on-premises in your company or organization? If so, this is for you!

In a world where hacking and data theft make the daily news, it’s become even more important to make sure that your customer data and your employee data are protected by the highest levels of security. With always increasing worldwide regulations and rules, it is important that your business easily enforces compliance.

But it is not just about security. In a highly competitive world, it is very important that your applications deliver top performance and the highest availability. And when questions arise or expert help is needed, having access to the most knowledgeable MySQL engineers – those who write the code – can make a difference.

MySQL Enterprise Edition delivers all this and more to Fortune 1000 companies. Learn how in this webinar and ask your questions directly to the MySQL team.

WHO:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Sep 13: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Sep 13: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Sep 13: 04:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Sep 13: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Sep 13: 06:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Sep 13: 09:00 UTC
Tue, Sep 13: 09:00 Western European time
Tue, Sep 13: 10:00 Central European time
Tue, Sep 13: 11:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Sep 13: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Sep 13: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Sep 13: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Sep 13: 17:00 China time
Tue, Sep 13: 18:00 日本
Tue, Sep 13: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.