MySQL for Success - Real Customer Stories

Dienstag, 16. November 2021
Themen: Cloud

In this event, the MySQL team will highlight why Oracle now views MySQL as an essential part of their strategy backed up with significant investment in the MySQL Enterprise product and the new MySQL Database Service and Heatwave cloud offerings.

In addition, a selection of customers from a wide range of industries will share their first hand experiences and explain the benefits MySQL has brought to their organisations.

A special gift will also be raffled during the event too!

Do not miss this opportunity to keep you up to date with MySQL. Ask your questions during the event and receive the answers directly from the MySQL team!

WER:

  • Multiple presenters (see landing page)

WANN:

Di, 16. Nov: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 16. Nov: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 16. Nov: 04:00 Central time (America)
Di, 16. Nov: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 16. Nov: 07:00 São Paulo time
Di, 16. Nov: 10:00 UTC
Di, 16. Nov: 10:00 Western European time
Di, 16. Nov: 11:00 Central European time
Di, 16. Nov: 12:00 Eastern European time
Di, 16. Nov: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 16. Nov: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 16. Nov: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 16. Nov: 18:00 China time
Di, 16. Nov: 19:00 日本
Di, 16. Nov: 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 150 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.