MySQL for Success - Real Customer Stories

martedì, 16 novembre 2021
Argomenti: Cloud

In this event, the MySQL team will highlight why Oracle now views MySQL as an essential part of their strategy backed up with significant investment in the MySQL Enterprise product and the new MySQL Database Service and Heatwave cloud offerings.

In addition, a selection of customers from a wide range of industries will share their first hand experiences and explain the benefits MySQL has brought to their organisations.

A special gift will also be raffled during the event too!

Do not miss this opportunity to keep you up to date with MySQL. Ask your questions during the event and receive the answers directly from the MySQL team!

CHI:

  • Multiple presenters (see landing page)

QUANDO:

mar, 16 nov: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
mar, 16 nov: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
mar, 16 nov: 04:00 Central time (America)
mar, 16 nov: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 16 nov: 07:00 São Paulo time
mar, 16 nov: 10:00 UTC
mar, 16 nov: 10:00 Western European time
mar, 16 nov: 11:00 Central European time
mar, 16 nov: 12:00 Eastern European time
mar, 16 nov: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 16 nov: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 16 nov: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 16 nov: 18:00 China time
mar, 16 nov: 19:00 日本
mar, 16 nov: 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 150 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.