MySQL for Success - Real Customer Stories

2021年11月16日 (火)
トピック: クラウド

In this event, the MySQL team will highlight why Oracle now views MySQL as an essential part of their strategy backed up with significant investment in the MySQL Enterprise product and the new MySQL Database Service and Heatwave cloud offerings.

In addition, a selection of customers from a wide range of industries will share their first hand experiences and explain the benefits MySQL has brought to their organisations.

A special gift will also be raffled during the event too!

Do not miss this opportunity to keep you up to date with MySQL. Ask your questions during the event and receive the answers directly from the MySQL team!

プレゼンター:

  • Multiple presenters (see landing page)

日時:

2021年11月16日 (火): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年11月16日 (火): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年11月16日 (火): 04:00 Central time (America)
2021年11月16日 (火): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年11月16日 (火): 07:00 São Paulo time
2021年11月16日 (火): 10:00 UTC
2021年11月16日 (火): 10:00 Western European time
2021年11月16日 (火): 11:00 Central European time
2021年11月16日 (火): 12:00 Eastern European time
2021年11月16日 (火): 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年11月16日 (火): 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年11月16日 (火): 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年11月16日 (火): 18:00 China time
2021年11月16日 (火): 19:00 日本
2021年11月16日 (火): 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 150 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。