MySQL for Success - Real Customer Stories

2021年11月16日 (星期二)
主题: 云

In this event, the MySQL team will highlight why Oracle now views MySQL as an essential part of their strategy backed up with significant investment in the MySQL Enterprise product and the new MySQL Database Service and Heatwave cloud offerings.

In addition, a selection of customers from a wide range of industries will share their first hand experiences and explain the benefits MySQL has brought to their organisations.

A special gift will also be raffled during the event too!

Do not miss this opportunity to keep you up to date with MySQL. Ask your questions during the event and receive the answers directly from the MySQL team!

讲师:

  • Multiple presenters (see landing page)

时间:

2021年11月16日 (星期二): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 04:00 Central time (America)
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 07:00 São Paulo time
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 10:00 UTC
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 10:00 Western European time
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 11:00 Central European time
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 12:00 Eastern European time
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 18:00 China time
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 19:00 日本
2021年11月16日 (星期二): 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 150 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。