Getting Started with MySQL in Israel’s New Data Center (in Hebrew)

2022年01月25日 (火)
トピック: クラウド

A new Oracle data center was recently opened in Israel. Now you can take advantage of 5400x performance increase at ½ the price over other cloud providers by leveraging MySQL Database Service and HeatWave on Oracle cloud.

In this webinar, the MySQL team will show how to setup a MySQL Database Service and HeatWave instance in Israel's new data center.

You will learn how to:

  • Start using MySQL on Israel's new Oracle data center
  • Use MySQL for both OLTP and OLAP
  • Avoid ETL and get real-time analytics
  • Accelerate MySQL performance by orders of magnitude for analytics and mixed workloads.
  • Move your existing MySQL applications to Oracle Cloud

Take this opportunity to join this webinar and ask your questions live to the MySQL team!

プレゼンター:

  • Ronen Baram, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2022年01月25日 (火): 03:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年01月25日 (火): 04:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年01月25日 (火): 05:00 Central time (America)
2022年01月25日 (火): 06:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年01月25日 (火): 08:00 São Paulo time
2022年01月25日 (火): 11:00 UTC
2022年01月25日 (火): 11:00 Western European time
2022年01月25日 (火): 12:00 Central European time
2022年01月25日 (火): 13:00 Eastern European time
2022年01月25日 (火): 16:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年01月25日 (火): 18:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年01月25日 (火): 19:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年01月25日 (火): 19:00 China time
2022年01月25日 (火): 20:00 日本
2022年01月25日 (火): 22:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。