Disaster Recovery with MySQL InnoDB ClusterSet - What is it and how do I use it?

2021年12月02日 (木)
トピック: 高可用性

MySQL InnoDB ClusterSet brings multi-datacenter capabilities to our solutions and make it very easy to setup a disaster recovery architecture. Think multiple MySQL InnoDB Clusters into one single database architecture, fully managed from MySQL Shell and with full MySQL Router integration to make it easy to access the entire architecture.  

In this webinar we will cover:

- The various features of InnoDB Clusterset

- How to setup MySQL InnoDB ClusterSet

- Ways to migrate from an existing MySQL InnoDB Cluster into MySQL InnoDB ClusterSet

- How to deal with various failures

- The various features of router integration which makes connection to the database architecture easy.

プレゼンター:

  • Kenny Gryp, MySQL Senior Principal Product Manager

日時:

2021年12月02日 (木): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年12月02日 (木): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年12月02日 (木): 11:00 Central time (America)
2021年12月02日 (木): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年12月02日 (木): 14:00 São Paulo time
2021年12月02日 (木): 17:00 UTC
2021年12月02日 (木): 17:00 Western European time
2021年12月02日 (木): 18:00 Central European time
2021年12月02日 (木): 19:00 Eastern European time
2021年12月02日 (木): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年12月03日 (金): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年12月03日 (金): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年12月03日 (金): 01:00 China time
2021年12月03日 (金): 02:00 日本
2021年12月03日 (金): 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。