Modernize your applications with AI/ML using MySQL HeatWave natively on AWS

2024年05月23日 (星期四)
主题: 云, Amazon RDS, Amazon Aurora, Amazon Redshift

Learn how companies from diverse sectors such as digital marketing and risk management are benefitting from AI/ML functionalities in MySQL HeatWave on AWS. MySQL HeatWave on AWS is the only cloud database service natively running on AWS that combines transactions, analytics, and machine learning capabilities into one single service; delivering real-time, secure analytics and machine learning across data warehouse and lakehouse without the complexity, latency, and cost of ETL duplication.

讲师:

  • Mandy Pang, MySQL HeatWave Product Development
  • Salil Pradhan, MySQL HeatWave Product Development

时间:

2024年05月23日 (星期四): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 12:00 Central time (America)
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 14:00 São Paulo time
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 17:00 UTC
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 18:00 Western European time
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 19:00 Central European time
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 20:00 Eastern European time
2024年05月23日 (星期四): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2024年05月24日 (星期五): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2024年05月24日 (星期五): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2024年05月24日 (星期五): 01:00 China time
2024年05月24日 (星期五): 02:00 日本
2024年05月24日 (星期五): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。