Modernize your applications with AI/ML using MySQL HeatWave natively on AWS

giovedì, 23 maggio 2024
Argomenti: Cloud, Amazon RDS, Amazon Aurora, Amazon Redshift

Learn how companies from diverse sectors such as digital marketing and risk management are benefitting from AI/ML functionalities in MySQL HeatWave on AWS. MySQL HeatWave on AWS is the only cloud database service natively running on AWS that combines transactions, analytics, and machine learning capabilities into one single service; delivering real-time, secure analytics and machine learning across data warehouse and lakehouse without the complexity, latency, and cost of ETL duplication.

CHI:

  • Mandy Pang, MySQL HeatWave Product Development
  • Salil Pradhan, MySQL HeatWave Product Development

QUANDO:

gio, 23 mag: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 23 mag: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 23 mag: 12:00 Central time (America)
gio, 23 mag: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 23 mag: 14:00 São Paulo time
gio, 23 mag: 17:00 UTC
gio, 23 mag: 18:00 Western European time
gio, 23 mag: 19:00 Central European time
gio, 23 mag: 20:00 Eastern European time
gio, 23 mag: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven, 24 mag: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven, 24 mag: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven, 24 mag: 01:00 China time
ven, 24 mag: 02:00 日本
ven, 24 mag: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.