Why MySQL High Availability Matters for your Business

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Topics: High Availability

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

WHO:

  • Sastry Vedantam, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

WHEN:

Wed, Jul 24: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Jul 24: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Jul 24: 11:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Jul 24: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Jul 24: 13:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Jul 24: 16:00 UTC
Wed, Jul 24: 16:00 Western European time
Wed, Jul 24: 17:00 Central European time
Wed, Jul 24: 18:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Jul 24: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Jul 24: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Jul 25: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Jul 25: 00:00 China time
Thu, Jul 25: 01:00 日本
Thu, Jul 25: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.