Why are we excited about MySQL 8.0 (Korean)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Topics: Other

유니코드, JSON 및 Document 에 대한 더 향상된 지원, 그리고 윈도우 함수는 현재 이미 MySQL8.0 GA버전의 일부분으로 되었습니다. 이런 새로운 기능들과 MySQL8.0이 어떻게 기존 버전의 한계를 뛰여넘어 이전에는 할 수 없었지만 MySQL8.0으로 수행할 수 있는 작업들에 대하여 자세히 알아보십시오! 이 웨비나에 참여하여 MySQL이 여러분의 애플리케이션에 얼마나 정확하게 도움이 될 수 있는지 알아보십시오.

WHO:

  • 박혜선, Oracle MySQL

WHEN:

Tue, May 29: 19:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, May 29: 20:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, May 29: 21:00 Central time (America)
Tue, May 29: 22:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, May 29: 23:00 São Paulo time
Wed, May 30: 02:00 UTC
Wed, May 30: 02:00 Western European time
Wed, May 30: 03:00 Central European time
Wed, May 30: 04:00 Eastern European time
Wed, May 30: 07:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, May 30: 09:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, May 30: 10:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, May 30: 10:00 China time
Wed, May 30: 11:00 日本
Wed, May 30: 12:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 90 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window