我们为何对MySQL 8.0的到来感到兴奋

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Topics: Other

对Unicode更完善的支持,能更好的处理JSON文件,以及window functions己成为现在正式发行的MySQL 8.0的一个功能了!

想了解这些新功能以及MySQL 8.0如何克服之前版本的限制,和有那些以前做不到的事现在能以MySQL 8达成!

请参加我们的网路研讨会以了解MySQL究竟如何为您的应用带来效益.

WHO:

  • 杜修文, MySQL 日本及亚太区的技术顾问 Oracle MySQL

WHEN:

Tue, May 29: 19:30 Pacific time (America)
Tue, May 29: 20:30 Mountain time (America)
Tue, May 29: 21:30 Central time (America)
Tue, May 29: 22:30 Eastern time (America)
Tue, May 29: 23:30 São Paulo time
Wed, May 30: 02:30 UTC
Wed, May 30: 02:30 Western European time
Wed, May 30: 03:30 Central European time
Wed, May 30: 04:30 Eastern European time
Wed, May 30: 08:00 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, May 30: 09:30 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, May 30: 10:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, May 30: 10:30 China time
Wed, May 30: 11:30 日本
Wed, May 30: 12:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window