Using MySQL Containers: Why and How

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Topics: Other

In this webinar, we’ll cover what Docker is, how MySQL fits in, and why it makes sense to use them together. You’ll then learn how to leverage the MySQL Docker containers that are now included with each of our MySQL product releases with the goal of improving your development operations.

WHO:

  • Matt Lord, MySQL Product Manager, Oracle

WHEN:

Wed, Oct 25: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Oct 25: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Oct 25: 11:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Oct 25: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Oct 25: 14:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Oct 25: 16:00 UTC
Wed, Oct 25: 16:00 Western European time
Wed, Oct 25: 17:00 Central European time
Wed, Oct 25: 18:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Oct 25: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Oct 25: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Oct 26: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Oct 26: 00:00 China time
Thu, Oct 26: 01:00 日本
Thu, Oct 26: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window