Top Reasons to Use MySQL

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition

There are many reasons why MySQL is still the most used and preferred open source database. We’ll look at why many companies, unicorns, and today's world biggest online companies like Facebook, Twitter, and Booking.com chose to rely on MySQL.

This webinar will go over the top 10 reasons why MySQL remains the number one open source database. It will cover the many business benefits of selecting MySQL for your organization.

WHO:

  • Henrique Leandro, Manager, MySQL Solution Engineering Oracle

WHEN:

Thu, May 30: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, May 30: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, May 30: 11:00 Central time (America)
Thu, May 30: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, May 30: 13:00 São Paulo time
Thu, May 30: 16:00 UTC
Thu, May 30: 16:00 Western European time
Thu, May 30: 17:00 Central European time
Thu, May 30: 18:00 Eastern European time
Thu, May 30: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, May 30: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, May 31: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, May 31: 00:00 China time
Fri, May 31: 01:00 日本
Fri, May 31: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.