The Power of InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Topics: InnoDB

Join us to explore how our products can help you.

This LIVE session covers The Power of InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM.

Tune in, and hear from our Oracle experts, who will help you discover how to get the most from MySQL, and Oracle Linux.

Exclusive used cases, interactive demos, and Q&A to follow.

If you would like to enhance and transform your database applications, this is for you.

Shape your future IT with Oracle Open Source Platform

See how Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager is easily deployed, to configure, monitor, and manage an Oracle Linux Kernel-based Virtual Machine (KVM) environment with enterprise-grade performance and support.

Nikhil Agarwal
Senior Solution Engineer - APAC
Oracle Linux

High Availability with MySQL InnoDB Cluster

Looking for a reliable and high performance database application? This session will explain installation and operationalization of InnoDB Cluster, in meeting SLA for database high availability.

Hananto Wicaksono
Solution Engineer - ASEAN
Oracle MySQL

Demo: Deploying InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM

Live demonstration of the deployment of InnoDB Clusters and how it can use Oracle Linux KVM platform as an automation to orchestrate and simplify cluster provisioning on KVM.

Hananto Wicaksono
Solution Engineer - ASEAN
Oracle MySQL

WHO:

  • Nikhil Agarwal, Senior Solution Engineer - APAC Oracle Linux
  • Hananto Wicaksono, Solution Engineer - ASEAN Oracle MySQL

WHEN:

Tue, Aug 11: 20:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Aug 11: 21:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Aug 11: 22:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Aug 11: 23:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Aug 12: 00:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Aug 12: 03:00 UTC
Wed, Aug 12: 03:00 Western European time
Wed, Aug 12: 04:00 Central European time
Wed, Aug 12: 05:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Aug 12: 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Aug 12: 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Aug 12: 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Aug 12: 11:00 China time
Wed, Aug 12: 12:00 日本
Wed, Aug 12: 13:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.