Staying off the Front Page with MySQL Enterprise Edition

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In recent years, there has been an increase in the frequency of unauthorized access and/or disclosure of sensitive, confidential or otherwise protected data. Large and well known organizations have seen massive data breaches that have not only resulted in hefty fines and penalties, but has also negatively impacted their reputation. Many of these breaches could have been avoided. With MySQL Enterprise, we provide the tools needed to strengthen your data environment. From SQL injection to hardware theft, we can keep you protected.

WHO:

  • Michael Marx, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

WHEN:

Thu, Aug 22: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Aug 22: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Aug 22: 11:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Aug 22: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Aug 22: 13:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Aug 22: 16:00 UTC
Thu, Aug 22: 16:00 Western European time
Thu, Aug 22: 17:00 Central European time
Thu, Aug 22: 18:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Aug 22: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Aug 22: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Aug 23: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Aug 23: 00:00 China time
Fri, Aug 23: 01:00 日本
Fri, Aug 23: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.