Running Drupal with Oracle MySQL Database Service

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Topics: Cloud

Discover how to install Drupal in the Oracle Cloud using MySQL Database Service. The webinar will cover the entire installation steps and will demo how to migrate a running Drupal application to MDS with minimal maintenance time. You will learn how to use MDS, MySQL Shell Dump & Load and MDS Inbound Replication.

WHO:

  • Frederic Descamps, MySQL Community Manager

WHEN:

Thu, Oct 22: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Oct 22: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Oct 22: 11:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Oct 22: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Oct 22: 13:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Oct 22: 16:00 UTC
Thu, Oct 22: 16:00 Western European time
Thu, Oct 22: 17:00 Central European time
Thu, Oct 22: 18:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Oct 22: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Oct 22: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Oct 23: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Oct 23: 00:00 China time
Fri, Oct 23: 01:00 日本
Fri, Oct 23: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.