Run Your Analytics with Astonishing Performances Leveraging HeatWave

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Topics: Cloud

This hands-on-lab will guide you through the following steps:

  • Create and configure the MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Run OLAP workloads on MySQL Database Service with HeatWave

Plus, see how to connect MySQL Database Service with Oracle Analytics Cloud in order to visualize your data graphically.

WHO:

  • Roberto Di Bella, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

WHEN:

Thu, Jun 24: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jun 24: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jun 24: 04:30 Central time (America)
Thu, Jun 24: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jun 24: 06:30 São Paulo time
Thu, Jun 24: 09:30 UTC
Thu, Jun 24: 09:30 Western European time
Thu, Jun 24: 10:30 Central European time
Thu, Jun 24: 11:30 Eastern European time
Thu, Jun 24: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Jun 24: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Jun 24: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Jun 24: 17:30 China time
Thu, Jun 24: 18:30 日本
Thu, Jun 24: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 120 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.