Replicate MySQL Database to MySQL Database Service on Oracle Could Infrastructure

Thursday, July 08, 2021
Topics: Cloud

This session will go through all the required steps to successfully replicate an existing MySQL database (on-premises or in the cloud) to the MySQL Database Service on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI).

After this session participants will know how to:

  • Create Network and Compartment
  • Create MySQL Database Service
  • Create VM with MySQL On-Prem
  • Create VM with MySQL Router
  • Configure Replication
  • Generate Terraform code of the current infrastructure

WHO:

  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

WHEN:

Thu, Jul 08: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jul 08: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jul 08: 04:30 Central time (America)
Thu, Jul 08: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jul 08: 06:30 São Paulo time
Thu, Jul 08: 09:30 UTC
Thu, Jul 08: 09:30 Western European time
Thu, Jul 08: 10:30 Central European time
Thu, Jul 08: 11:30 Eastern European time
Thu, Jul 08: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Jul 08: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Jul 08: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Jul 08: 17:30 China time
Thu, Jul 08: 18:30 日本
Thu, Jul 08: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 120 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.