The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Topics: InnoDB

Don't miss our on our upcoming MySQL LIVE session!

What you will get:

This session covers The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV. Tune in, and hear from our MySQL experts, who will help you discover how to get the most from MySQL today!

Deep Dive: MySQL ISV’s Licensing & Processes (by Subhalaxmi Mohanty)

  • ISV definition
  • MySQL license type
  • How to become an ISV partner and ready to sell
  • MySQL feature and support

Technical Session: MySQL Enterprise Edition Essential for ISV/support (by Hananto Wicaksono)

This session will explain briefly on essential MySQL Enterprise Edition features to meet high availability, security, data protection and DB monitoring requirements.

Exclusive used cased, interactive demos, and Q&A to follow.

WHO:

  • Subhalaxmi Mohanty, ISV Business Manager, ASEAN + ANZ Oracle MySQL
  • Hananto Wicaksono, Solution Engineer - ASEAN Oracle MySQL

WHEN:

Mon, Aug 24: 20:00 Pacific time (America)
Mon, Aug 24: 21:00 Mountain time (America)
Mon, Aug 24: 22:00 Central time (America)
Mon, Aug 24: 23:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Aug 25: 00:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Aug 25: 03:00 UTC
Tue, Aug 25: 03:00 Western European time
Tue, Aug 25: 04:00 Central European time
Tue, Aug 25: 05:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Aug 25: 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Aug 25: 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Aug 25: 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Aug 25: 11:00 China time
Tue, Aug 25: 12:00 日本
Tue, Aug 25: 13:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.