Oracle MySQL Webinar Series: MySQL and PCI Security Standard

Thursday, May 28, 2020
Topics: Security

This live webinar will cover below mentioned new features with interactive demos and Q&A:

  • MySQL Secure configurations, setting, and patching
  • Data Masking and De-identification
  • Encrypting data on MySQL
  • Identity and Access Management on MySQL
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit and Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor Security Advisors

WHO:

  • Hananto Wicaksono, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer, Oracle

WHEN:

Thu, May 28: 00:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, May 28: 01:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, May 28: 02:00 Central time (America)
Thu, May 28: 03:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, May 28: 04:00 São Paulo time
Thu, May 28: 07:00 UTC
Thu, May 28: 07:00 Western European time
Thu, May 28: 08:00 Central European time
Thu, May 28: 09:00 Eastern European time
Thu, May 28: 12:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, May 28: 14:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, May 28: 15:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, May 28: 15:00 China time
Thu, May 28: 16:00 日本
Thu, May 28: 17:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.