On Cloud 9 with MySQL Cloud Service

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Topics: Cloud

Are you considering setting up a dev/test environment in the cloud? And, what about your disaster recovery plan - have you thought about using the cloud as a backup data center?

Come join us to discuss real-life solutions from customers who have implemented the MySQL Cloud Service. We’ll outline some of the advantages of MySQL Cloud Service for your business:

  • 'ssh' access to the VM created by the service for precise tuning
  • A proven database firewall to prevent SQL injection
  • Access to our monitor to act as a virtual DBA

Join us to find out more...

WHO:

  • Kathy Forte, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

WHEN:

Thu, Jun 28: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jun 28: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jun 28: 11:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Jun 28: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jun 28: 13:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Jun 28: 16:00 UTC
Thu, Jun 28: 16:00 Western European time
Thu, Jun 28: 17:00 Central European time
Thu, Jun 28: 18:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Jun 28: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Jun 28: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Jun 29: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Jun 29: 00:00 China time
Fri, Jun 29: 01:00 日本
Fri, Jun 29: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.