MySQL Performance Tuning

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Topics: Performance & Scalability

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

WHO:

  • Keith Hollman

WHEN:

Wed, May 27: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, May 27: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, May 27: 05:00 Central time (America)
Wed, May 27: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, May 27: 07:00 São Paulo time
Wed, May 27: 10:00 UTC
Wed, May 27: 10:00 Western European time
Wed, May 27: 11:00 Central European time
Wed, May 27: 12:00 Eastern European time
Wed, May 27: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, May 27: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, May 27: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, May 27: 18:00 China time
Wed, May 27: 19:00 日本
Wed, May 27: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.