Top 6 tips for improving MySQL performance (Korean)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Topics: Performance & Scalability

이번 웨비나에서는 여러분에게 MySQL 성능 튜닝에 대한 깊이 있는 소개를 통해 많은 경험과 전문지식을 배울 수 있는 기회를 제공할 것입니다. 모범 사례를 검토하고 가장 중요한 설정, 초기 MySQL 설정파일, 모니터링 및 그 밖의 것을 다룰 것입니다.

MySQL Workbench, MySQL Enterprise Monitor, 또는 sys schema에서 제공하는 성능 리포트를 이용하여 최적화가 필요한 쿼리를 어떻게 찾는지 배워봅시다.

WHO:

  • 박혜선, Asia Pacific MySQL 담당 Sales Consultant Oracle

WHEN:

Mon, Aug 21: 18:30 Pacific time (America)
Mon, Aug 21: 19:30 Mountain time (America)
Mon, Aug 21: 20:30 Central time (America)
Mon, Aug 21: 21:30 Eastern time (America)
Mon, Aug 21: 22:30 São Paulo time
Tue, Aug 22: 01:30 UTC
Tue, Aug 22: 01:30 Western European time
Tue, Aug 22: 02:30 Central European time
Tue, Aug 22: 03:30 Eastern European time
Tue, Aug 22: 07:00 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Aug 22: 08:30 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Aug 22: 09:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Aug 22: 09:30 China time
Tue, Aug 22: 10:30 日本
Tue, Aug 22: 11:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window