MySQL performance tuning 101 (Bahasa)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Topics: Performance & Scalability

Dalam webinar ini, kami mengajak anda untuk mengenal proses tuning performa MySQL database. Kita akan melakukan review best practices, opsi konfigurasi yg penting, diskusi ttg inisial MySQL config file, monitoring dan lain lain.

Mari mengenal bagaimana menemukan kueri yang paling membutuhkan optimasi menggunakan laporan kinerja di MySQL Workbench, MySQL Enterprise Monitor, atau melalui sys schema.

WHO:

  • Ricky Setyawan, MySQL Principal Consultant Oracle

WHEN:

Tue, Aug 29: 21:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Aug 29: 22:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Aug 29: 23:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Aug 30: 00:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Aug 30: 01:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Aug 30: 04:00 UTC
Wed, Aug 30: 04:00 Western European time
Wed, Aug 30: 05:00 Central European time
Wed, Aug 30: 06:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Aug 30: 09:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Aug 30: 11:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Aug 30: 12:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Aug 30: 12:00 China time
Wed, Aug 30: 13:00 日本
Wed, Aug 30: 14:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window