MySQL InnoDB Cluster: New features in 8.0

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Topics: InnoDB

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

WHO:

  • Kenny Gryp, MySQL Principal Product Manager Oracle

WHEN:

Tue, Jul 30: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Jul 30: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Jul 30: 11:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Jul 30: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Jul 30: 13:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Jul 30: 16:00 UTC
Tue, Jul 30: 16:00 Western European time
Tue, Jul 30: 17:00 Central European time
Tue, Jul 30: 18:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Jul 30: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Jul 30: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Jul 31: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Jul 31: 00:00 China time
Wed, Jul 31: 01:00 日本
Wed, Jul 31: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.