MySQL InnoDB Cluster & MySQL InnoDB Replicaset (w/ demo)

Friday, April 30, 2021
Topics: MySQL Cluster, InnoDB

Erfahren Sie die Gemeinsamkeiten und Unterschiede zwischen InnoDB Cluster und InnoDB ReplicaSet, um sicher entscheiden zu können, welche Technologie die Anforderungen Ihrer Applikation gerecht wird.

WHO:

  • Mario Beck, MySQL Sales Consulting Senior Manager
  • Carsten Thalheimer, MySQL Master Principal Sales Consultant

WHEN:

Fri, Apr 30: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Fri, Apr 30: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Fri, Apr 30: 04:00 Central time (America)
Fri, Apr 30: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Fri, Apr 30: 06:00 São Paulo time
Fri, Apr 30: 09:00 UTC
Fri, Apr 30: 09:00 Western European time
Fri, Apr 30: 10:00 Central European time
Fri, Apr 30: 11:00 Eastern European time
Fri, Apr 30: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Apr 30: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Apr 30: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Apr 30: 17:00 China time
Fri, Apr 30: 18:00 日本
Fri, Apr 30: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.