MySQL InnoDB Cluster: MySQL High Availability Made Easy! A Shell and AdminAPI Tour

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Topics: High Availability

MySQL InnoDB Cluster provides a built-in High Availability solution for MySQL. It tightly integrates MySQL Server, Group Replication, MySQL Router and MySQL Shell providing an easy-to-use solution for High Availability.

MySQL Shell is an interactive JavaScript, Python and SQL command-line interface, supporting development and administration for MySQL Server and InnoDB cluster through a scriptable API – the AdminAPI. This API hides the complexity associated with configuring, provisioning and managing everything without sacrificing power, flexibility or security.

Join this webinar for an in-depth tour of the MySQL InnoDB cluster, focusing on the MySQL Shell and its AdminAPI.

WHO:

  • Miguel Araújo, Senior Software Developer Oracle

WHEN:

Thu, May 25: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, May 25: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, May 25: 11:00 Central time (America)
Thu, May 25: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, May 25: 13:00 São Paulo time
Thu, May 25: 16:00 UTC
Thu, May 25: 16:00 Western European time
Thu, May 25: 17:00 Central European time
Thu, May 25: 18:00 Eastern European time
Thu, May 25: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, May 25: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, May 26: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, May 26: 00:00 China time
Fri, May 26: 01:00 日本
Fri, May 26: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window