MySQL High Availability Topologies

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Topics: High Availability, Replication

Whether you're providing additional contingency via Replication, or doting the system with a fully fledged Highly Available solution, there are different scenarios and options available along the way. In this session we will look into what topologies might be of interest, and the considerations to keep in mind.

WHO:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant, EMEA

WHEN:

Wed, Jan 27: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Jan 27: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Jan 27: 03:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Jan 27: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Jan 27: 06:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Jan 27: 09:00 UTC
Wed, Jan 27: 09:00 Western European time
Wed, Jan 27: 10:00 Central European time
Wed, Jan 27: 11:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Jan 27: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Jan 27: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Jan 27: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Jan 27: 17:00 China time
Wed, Jan 27: 18:00 日本
Wed, Jan 27: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.