MySQL Enterprise Edition for SaaS Applications

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Topics: SaaS, MySQL Enterprise Edition

Get a quick overview of the ISVs and SaaS applications using MySQL.

  • Discover the different use cases and the many customer references.
  • See what are the top priorities of ISV executives today.
  • Learn how MySQL Enterprise edition will help secure your data and comply with the new regulations.

WHO:

  • Shane Atherholt, Senior Director Global ISV Sales

WHEN:

Wed, May 27: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, May 27: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, May 27: 11:00 Central time (America)
Wed, May 27: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, May 27: 13:00 São Paulo time
Wed, May 27: 16:00 UTC
Wed, May 27: 16:00 Western European time
Wed, May 27: 17:00 Central European time
Wed, May 27: 18:00 Eastern European time
Wed, May 27: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, May 27: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, May 28: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, May 28: 00:00 China time
Thu, May 28: 01:00 日本
Thu, May 28: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.