MySQL Database Service & Oracle HeatWave

Thursday, May 06, 2021
Topics: Cloud

Learn how MySQL Database Service with Heatwave provides a single platform for OLTP and OLAP. This webinar will both explain why Heatwave is so blisteringly fast and illustrate the same in a live demo. It will compare and contrast with competitive products that should allow you to make an informed decision when considering you next Business Intelligence / Analytics project.

WHO:

  • Stuart Davey, Principal Sales Consultant

WHEN:

Thu, May 06: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, May 06: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, May 06: 04:00 Central time (America)
Thu, May 06: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, May 06: 06:00 São Paulo time
Thu, May 06: 09:00 UTC
Thu, May 06: 09:00 Western European time
Thu, May 06: 10:00 Central European time
Thu, May 06: 11:00 Eastern European time
Thu, May 06: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, May 06: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, May 06: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, May 06: 17:00 China time
Thu, May 06: 18:00 日本
Thu, May 06: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.