MySQL Database Architectures - Disaster Recovery Solutions

Thursday, December 02, 2021
Topics: High Availability

Oracle's MySQL solutions make it easy to setup various database architectures and achieve high availability with the introduction of MySQL InnoDB Cluster and MySQL InnoDB ReplicaSet. MySQL InnoDB ClusterSet has become a popular disaster recovery solution.

Built and supported by the MySQL team, many enterprises large and small are using these high availability solutions for their business critical applications.

This presentation will cover the various database architectures for high availability and disaster recovery. It will highlight the best practices developed with many companies, and will help you choose the right solutions based on your business requirements.

WHO:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Thu, Dec 02: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Dec 02: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Dec 02: 03:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Dec 02: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Dec 02: 06:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Dec 02: 09:00 UTC
Thu, Dec 02: 09:00 Western European time
Thu, Dec 02: 10:00 Central European time
Thu, Dec 02: 11:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Dec 02: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Dec 02: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Dec 02: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Dec 02: 17:00 China time
Thu, Dec 02: 18:00 日本
Thu, Dec 02: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.