MySQL Cluster: Installing NDB

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Topics: MySQL Cluster

Now we know the architecture and different components that make up MySQL Cluster, let's now dive into a technical step by step example of how to create a cluster.

See what configuration files we need, and how to use MySQL Cluster manager from the Carrier Grade Edition that makes it all so much easier for us to configure, manage and administer our 99.999% available solution.

WHO:

  • Keith Hollman

WHEN:

Wed, Apr 22: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Apr 22: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Apr 22: 05:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Apr 22: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Apr 22: 07:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Apr 22: 10:00 UTC
Wed, Apr 22: 10:00 Western European time
Wed, Apr 22: 11:00 Central European time
Wed, Apr 22: 12:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Apr 22: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Apr 22: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Apr 22: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Apr 22: 18:00 China time
Wed, Apr 22: 19:00 日本
Wed, Apr 22: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.