MySQL Cluster 7.5 : 网络时代的灵活性和可靠性

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Topics: MySQL Cluster

议程:

  • 大环境对应用造成的挑战
  • 我们需要什么样的数据库来因应这些挑战
  • MySQL Cluster的特性
  • MySQL Cluster的成功案例
  • MySQL Cluster的架构
  • MySQL Cluster的运用场景
  • 新版MySQL Cluster的优势
  • MySQL Cluster电信运营商等级版的功能

WHO:

  • 杜修文, MySQL 日本及亚太区的技术顾问 Oracle

WHEN:

Wed, Mar 29: 19:30 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Mar 29: 20:30 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Mar 29: 21:30 Central time (America)
Wed, Mar 29: 22:30 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Mar 29: 23:30 São Paulo time
Thu, Mar 30: 02:30 UTC
Thu, Mar 30: 02:30 Western European time
Thu, Mar 30: 03:30 Central European time
Thu, Mar 30: 04:30 Eastern European time
Thu, Mar 30: 08:00 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Mar 30: 09:30 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Mar 30: 10:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Mar 30: 10:30 China time
Thu, Mar 30: 11:30 日本
Thu, Mar 30: 13:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window