MySQL: Kelincahan web dan High availability dari MySQL Carrier grade utk industry telekomunikasi

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Topics: MySQL Cluster

Memberikan aliran pendapatan baru dan memanfaatkan transformasi digital adalah prioritas utama dalam industri komunikasi. Temukan bagaimana solusi MySQL membaur dengan kelincahan web dan tingginya ketersediaan MySQL Carrier Grade Edition, dan bagaimana MySQL dapat membantu Anda dengan cepat dan efektif dari sisi biaya mampu memberikan aplikasi & layanan komunikasi yg baru dan inovatif.

WHO:

  • Ricky Setyawan, MySQL Principal Consultant Oracle

WHEN:

Tue, Mar 28: 20:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Mar 28: 21:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Mar 28: 22:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Mar 28: 23:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Mar 29: 00:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Mar 29: 03:00 UTC
Wed, Mar 29: 03:00 Western European time
Wed, Mar 29: 04:00 Central European time
Wed, Mar 29: 05:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Mar 29: 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Mar 29: 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Mar 29: 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Mar 29: 11:00 China time
Wed, Mar 29: 12:00 日本
Wed, Mar 29: 14:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window