MySQL 8.4 LTS (Long Term Support) in Depth

Thursday, June 20, 2024
Topics: Architecture, LAMP

We are excited to introduce MySQL 8.4 LTS – the first MySQL 8 Long Term Support version. In this webinar, we will share all the details around this new release, including:

  • What is the difference between Innovation vs LTS releases
  • Who should adopt MySQL 8.4 LTS
  • What new features does MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS offer
  • How to upgrade to MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS from earlier releases

WHO:

  • Eric Yanta, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Thu, Jun 20: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jun 20: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jun 20: 12:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Jun 20: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jun 20: 14:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Jun 20: 17:00 UTC
Thu, Jun 20: 18:00 Western European time
Thu, Jun 20: 19:00 Central European time
Thu, Jun 20: 20:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Jun 20: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Jun 21: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Jun 21: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Jun 21: 01:00 China time
Fri, Jun 21: 02:00 日本
Fri, Jun 21: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.