MySQL8.0 入門 ~インストール編 for Windows~

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Topics: Beginners, Microsoft Windows

MySQL入門セミナーを最新バージョンのMySQL 8.0 対応版で開催します!今回は、MySQL 8.0のWindows環境へのインストール方法を解説します。

MySQLの導入や利用にあたって必要となる体系的な知識を学べるMySQL入門セミナーにぜひご参加ください。

WHO:

  • Machiko Ikoma, MySQL Solution Engineer, Oracle MySQL

WHEN:

Wed, Jun 10: 23:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jun 11: 00:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jun 11: 01:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Jun 11: 02:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jun 11: 03:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Jun 11: 06:00 UTC
Thu, Jun 11: 06:00 Western European time
Thu, Jun 11: 07:00 Central European time
Thu, Jun 11: 08:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Jun 11: 11:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Jun 11: 13:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Jun 11: 14:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Jun 11: 14:00 China time
Thu, Jun 11: 15:00 日本
Thu, Jun 11: 16:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 90 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.