Millions of Real Time IOPS with MySQL Cluster

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Topics: MySQL Cluster, Performance & Scalability

MySQL NDB Cluster combines linear scaleability with reliability of carrier-grade availability. It delivers 99.9999% availability and powers the communication services for billions of mobile phone subscribers. Learn how MySQL NDB Cluster’s in-memory, distributed architecture can power the real-time requirements of telecom, online gaming and financial services apps—many of which you’ve likely used yourself. As MySQL Cluster is always consistent application programming high available real-time applications becomes straightforward.

WHO:

  • Bernd Ocklin, Snr Director, MySQL Cluster Engineering

WHEN:

Tue, Jun 26: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Jun 26: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Jun 26: 11:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Jun 26: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Jun 26: 13:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Jun 26: 16:00 UTC
Tue, Jun 26: 16:00 Western European time
Tue, Jun 26: 17:00 Central European time
Tue, Jun 26: 18:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Jun 26: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Jun 26: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Jun 27: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Jun 27: 00:00 China time
Wed, Jun 27: 01:00 日本
Wed, Jun 27: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.