Migrating from Amazon RDS to MySQL Database Service

Monday, December 14, 2020
Topics: Cloud

See how you can easily migrate your data from Amazon RDS to the MySQL Database Service so you can start saving now. Learn the quick steps and best practices for your database migration.

WHO:

  • Nicolas De Rico, Master Principal Solution Engineer, MySQL

WHEN:

Mon, Dec 14: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Mon, Dec 14: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Mon, Dec 14: 11:00 Central time (America)
Mon, Dec 14: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Mon, Dec 14: 14:00 São Paulo time
Mon, Dec 14: 17:00 UTC
Mon, Dec 14: 17:00 Western European time
Mon, Dec 14: 18:00 Central European time
Mon, Dec 14: 19:00 Eastern European time
Mon, Dec 14: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Dec 15: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Dec 15: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Dec 15: 01:00 China time
Tue, Dec 15: 02:00 日本
Tue, Dec 15: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.