ハンズオン3: Oracle Analytics CloudとMySQL HeatWaveによるデータ分析

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Topics: Cloud, Data Warehouse

このハンズオンでは、Oracle Analytics Cloud(OAC)を使用して、MySQL HeatWave上のデータを分析するための手順を説明します。

  • HeatWave環境の作成
  • HeatWaveへのデータロード
  • OACインスタンスの作成
  • OACからHeatWaveへの接続
  • OACによるデータ分析

WHO:

  • 山﨑 由章(Yoshiaki Yamasaki), MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Oct 26: 23:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Oct 27: 00:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Oct 27: 01:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Oct 27: 02:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Oct 27: 03:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Oct 27: 06:00 UTC
Wed, Oct 27: 06:00 Western European time
Wed, Oct 27: 07:00 Central European time
Wed, Oct 27: 08:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Oct 27: 11:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Oct 27: 13:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Oct 27: 14:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Oct 27: 14:00 China time
Wed, Oct 27: 15:00 日本
Wed, Oct 27: 17:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 120 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.