Introduction to MySQL Operator for Kubernetes

Thursday, August 19, 2021
Topics: High Availability

Join this webinar as MySQL experts introduce how to develop and deploy modern micro-services applications with Kubernetes and MySQL.

Learn how to:

  • Support for OCI Container Engine for Kubernetes (OKE), K3s and MiniKube
  • Initial deployment of an InnoDB Cluster with MySQL Routers
  • Scale up/down the cluster
  • Automatic InnoDB Cluster healing in case of faults and crashes
  • Support for rolling upgrades

WHO:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer
  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer, EMEA

WHEN:

Thu, Aug 19: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Aug 19: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Aug 19: 04:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Aug 19: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Aug 19: 06:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Aug 19: 09:00 UTC
Thu, Aug 19: 09:00 Western European time
Thu, Aug 19: 10:00 Central European time
Thu, Aug 19: 11:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Aug 19: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Aug 19: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Aug 19: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Aug 19: 17:00 China time
Thu, Aug 19: 18:00 日本
Thu, Aug 19: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.