Introduction to MySQL Database Service

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Topics: Other

The MySQL Database Service is the only database service that is 100% developed, managed, and supported by the MySQL team. Discover how the new database service makes it easy for organizations to deploy cloud native applications using the world's most popular open source database. See how it delivers significant savings over on-premises database management and over "forked" versions from third party Cloud platforms.

WHO:

  • Airton Lastori, MySQL Principal Product Manager

WHEN:

Wed, Oct 21: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Oct 21: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Oct 21: 11:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Oct 21: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Oct 21: 13:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Oct 21: 16:00 UTC
Wed, Oct 21: 16:00 Western European time
Wed, Oct 21: 17:00 Central European time
Wed, Oct 21: 18:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Oct 21: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Oct 21: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Oct 22: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Oct 22: 00:00 China time
Thu, Oct 22: 01:00 日本
Thu, Oct 22: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.