Integrate MySQL Database Service with any External Data Source with Oracle Data Integrator Cloud

Thursday, July 01, 2021
Topics: Cloud

This workshop walks you through the steps to use MySQL Database Service, Data Integration and Data Science to extract data from a CSV dataset, apply some transformations, load the data into MySQL Database Service with HeatWave and run a data science Jupyter Notebook. Key objectives:

  • Learn how to consolidate data from different sources into MySQL Database Service
  • See how to build your own data pipeline
  • Discover how to use MySQL Database Service with HeatWave for your Data Science project by connecting it with Jupyter Notebook

WHO:

  • Rawan Aboukoura, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

WHEN:

Thu, Jul 01: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jul 01: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jul 01: 04:30 Central time (America)
Thu, Jul 01: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jul 01: 06:30 São Paulo time
Thu, Jul 01: 09:30 UTC
Thu, Jul 01: 09:30 Western European time
Thu, Jul 01: 10:30 Central European time
Thu, Jul 01: 11:30 Eastern European time
Thu, Jul 01: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Jul 01: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Jul 01: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Jul 01: 17:30 China time
Thu, Jul 01: 18:30 日本
Thu, Jul 01: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 120 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.