Hands-on Lab: Using MySQL HeatWave Natively on AWS

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Topics: Cloud, Amazon RDS, Amazon Aurora, Amazon Redshift

Join this hands-on session and learn how you can replace five AWS services with one data processing service - MySQL HeatWave, running natively inside AWS - with better performance, reduced complexity, lower cost, and real-time insights.

WHO:

  • Perside Foster, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Thu, Jun 27: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jun 27: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jun 27: 12:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Jun 27: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jun 27: 14:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Jun 27: 17:00 UTC
Thu, Jun 27: 18:00 Western European time
Thu, Jun 27: 19:00 Central European time
Thu, Jun 27: 20:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Jun 27: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Jun 28: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Jun 28: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Jun 28: 01:00 China time
Fri, Jun 28: 02:00 日本
Fri, Jun 28: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.