Faster Application Development for MySQL

Thursday, July 25, 2024
Topics: VS Code

Experience the most popular open source database combined with the most popular integrated development environment. MySQL Shell for VSCode integrates MySQL Shell directly into Visual Studio Code—providing an intuitive interface and streamlining day-to-day database development tasks.

Learn how to build rich applications with stored procedures and functions in JavaScript executing natively inside MySQL HeatWave. Discover how the MySQL Operator for Kubernetes supports the lifecycle of a high availability MySQL InnoDB cluster inside a Kubernetes cluster.

WHO:

  • Lee Stigile, MySQL NA Solution Engineering Director

WHEN:

Thu, Jul 25: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jul 25: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jul 25: 12:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Jul 25: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jul 25: 14:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Jul 25: 17:00 UTC
Thu, Jul 25: 18:00 Western European time
Thu, Jul 25: 19:00 Central European time
Thu, Jul 25: 20:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Jul 25: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Jul 26: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Jul 26: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Jul 26: 01:00 China time
Fri, Jul 26: 02:00 日本
Fri, Jul 26: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.