Connecting MySQL HeatWave with External Data Sources with Oracle Data Integration

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Topics: Cloud

Whether you need to migrate data from legacy applications to MySQL HeatWave or combine different data sources for analytical purposes, this webinar is for you. Learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL HeatWave. When you need to collect data in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, transform, load) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses.

In this webinar you will discover how Oracle Data Integration allows you to easily integrate data from disparate sources using a graphical no-code designer with interactive data preparation all powered by Spark ETL or E-LT push-down execution which together ensures that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex systems.

WHO:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Oct 11: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Oct 11: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Oct 11: 04:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Oct 11: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Oct 11: 06:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Oct 11: 09:00 UTC
Tue, Oct 11: 09:00 Western European time
Tue, Oct 11: 10:00 Central European time
Tue, Oct 11: 11:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Oct 11: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Oct 11: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Oct 11: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Oct 11: 17:00 China time
Tue, Oct 11: 18:00 日本
Tue, Oct 11: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.