Business Benefits of using both SQL and NoSQL with the Same Database

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Topics: NoSQL

This webinar will cover the many benefits of using the same database for SQL and NoSQL. It will also talk about use cases from customers who have selected to use MySQL for both their SQL and NoSQL needs to consolidate their data management. Often these customers have moved from MongoDB to MySQL.

WHO:

  • Nicolas De Rico, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Mar 26: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Mar 26: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Mar 26: 11:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Mar 26: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Mar 26: 13:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Mar 26: 16:00 UTC
Tue, Mar 26: 16:00 Western European time
Tue, Mar 26: 17:00 Central European time
Tue, Mar 26: 18:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Mar 26: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Mar 26: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Mar 27: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Mar 27: 00:00 China time
Wed, Mar 27: 01:00 日本
Wed, Mar 27: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.