Benefits of Using Oracle MySQL Enterprise Edition

Thursday, August 18, 2022
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In a world where hacking and data theft make the daily news, it’s become even more important to make sure that your customer data and your employee data are protected by the highest levels of security. MySQL Enterprise Edition includes the most comprehensive set of advanced features, management tools and technical support to achieve the highest levels of MySQL security, but also scalability, reliability, and uptime. It reduces the risk, cost, and complexity in developing, deploying, and managing business-critical MySQL applications.

The webinar will cover:

  • MySQL Enterprise Transparent Data Encryption (TDE)
  • MySQL Enterprise Masking and De-identification
  • MySQL Enterprise Backup
  • MySQL Enterprise High Availability
  • MySQL Enterprise Authentication
  • MySQL Enterprise Encryption
  • MySQL Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor
  • And more.

WHO:

  • Satish Senapathy, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Thu, Aug 18: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Aug 18: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Aug 18: 12:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Aug 18: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Aug 18: 14:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Aug 18: 17:00 UTC
Thu, Aug 18: 17:00 Western European time
Thu, Aug 18: 18:00 Central European time
Thu, Aug 18: 19:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Aug 18: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Aug 19: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Aug 19: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Aug 19: 01:00 China time
Fri, Aug 19: 02:00 日本
Fri, Aug 19: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.