Be a Database Hero with InnoDB Cluster

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Topics: MySQL Cluster

Disk failures. Hardware crashes. Power outages. User errors. Now more than ever it is important to remember the true meaning of high availability. Don’t miss this InnoDB Cluster presentation and how easy it is to setup and manage. The life of your data might just depend on it.

WHO:

  • Michael Marx, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant Oracle

WHEN:

Tue, Jan 23: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Jan 23: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Jan 23: 11:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Jan 23: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Jan 23: 15:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Jan 23: 17:00 UTC
Tue, Jan 23: 17:00 Western European time
Tue, Jan 23: 18:00 Central European time
Tue, Jan 23: 19:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Jan 23: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Jan 24: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Jan 24: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Jan 24: 01:00 China time
Wed, Jan 24: 02:00 日本
Wed, Jan 24: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window