Analytics in MySQL Database Service, HeatWave and Oracle Analytics Cloud

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Topics: Cloud

Join us in this webinar to learn how to do online analytical processing in MySQL thanks to HeatWave and Oracle Analytics Cloud.

What you will learn:

  • Difference between OLTP and OLAP
  • How to avoid ETL process and get real-time analytics
  • Collateral benefits of HeatWave with regards to performance
  • Data visualization in Oracle Analytics Cloud
  • Connecting Tableau and Power BI to MySQL Database Service and HeatWave

Take this opportunity to join this webinar and ask your questions live to the MySQL team!

WHO:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer, EMEA
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Sep 21: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Sep 21: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Sep 21: 04:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Sep 21: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Sep 21: 06:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Sep 21: 09:00 UTC
Tue, Sep 21: 09:00 Western European time
Tue, Sep 21: 10:00 Central European time
Tue, Sep 21: 11:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Sep 21: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Sep 21: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Sep 21: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Sep 21: 17:00 China time
Tue, Sep 21: 18:00 日本
Tue, Sep 21: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.